2012 Bull Sales
Please click on the Sale Name in the middle column to view catalogue or
click the "catalogues" button at the top of this page. To view the Sale Results
please click on the respective check mark in the Sale Results column.

DATE
FARM/SALE NAME
LOCATION
SALE RESULTS
Fri Jan 26

Lazy S Female Sale

Mayerthorpe, AB checkmark
Sat Jan 27 Lazy S Simmental Bull Sale Mayerthorpe, AB checkmark
Fri Feb 24 Early Sunset Bull & Female Sale Edam, SK checkmark
Sat Feb 25 Lewis Farms Bull Sale Stony Plain, AB  
Sun Mar 4 R-Plus Simmental Bull & Female Sale Estevan, SK checkmark
Sat Mar 10 LLB Angus Bull & Female Sale Erskine, AB
Mon Mar 12 KBJ Round Farms Bull Sale Clyde, AB checkmark
Tues Mar 13 On Target Bull & Female Sale Barrhead, AB checkmark
Thurs Mar 15 Johnson Livestock Bull & Female Sale Peebles, SK checkmark
Fri Mar 23 Bone Creek Ranch Bull Sale Maple Creek, SK checkmark
Mon Mar 26 Everblack Angus Bull Sale Vermilion, AB checkmark
Tues Mar 27 U-2 Ranch Bull Sale High River, AB checkmark
Thurs Mar 29 Minburn Angus Bull Sale Minburn, AB checkmark
Fri Mar 30 Thistle Ridge Bull Sale Taber, AB checkmark
Mon April 2 Eastondale Bull Sale Wawota, SK checkmark
Mon April 2
Hamilton Farms Bull Sale Cochrane, AB  
Tues April 3 Windy Willows Git 'R Done Bull & Female Sale Hodgeville, SK checkmark
Tues April 3

Cederlea Charolais Git'R Done Bull Sale

Hodgeville, SK  
Wed April 4 Howe Red Angus Moose Jaw, SK  
Sat April 7 Crescent Creek Angus Bull & Female Sale Goodeve, SK checkmark
Tues April 10 Young Dale Angus Bull Sale Carnduff, SK checkmark
Thurs April 12 20th Annual ABC Black Angus Bull Sale Veteran, AB
Sat April 14 Blue Collar Bull Sale Yorkton, SK checkmark
Sat April 21 Nordal Farms Bull Sale Saskatoon, SK