v

PLEASE NOTE: These files are pdfs and require Adobe Reader to view. Owing to continued software updates please try and make sure you have the latest Adobe Reader version. Please click here to get the latest FREE version.

 

Diamond T Cattle Co
Bull Sale
Fourth Annual
McLeod Livestock & Kay-R
Charolais Bull Sale
R Plus Simmental
Bull & Female Sale
Saturday February 18 2017
Olds, AB
Wednesday February 22 2017
Olds, AB
Sunday March 5 2017
Estevan, SK

 

Bar E-L Angus
Bull & Female Sale
LLB Angus Bull
& Female Sale
OnTarget Bull Sale
Thursday March 9 2017
Stettler, AB
Saturday March 11 2017
Erskine, AB
Tuesday March 14 2017
Barrhead, AB

 

U2 Ranch Bull Sale
20th Annual
Minburn Angus Bull Sale
Thistle Ridge Bull Sale
Tuesday March 21 2017
Coaldale, AB
Thursday March 23 2017
Minburn, AB
Friday March 24 2017
Taber, AB

BOOK - 4629KB
FLIP ONLINE

 

36th Annual
Early Sunset Ranch
Everblack Angus
Bull Sale
Hamilton Farms
Production Sale
Saturday March 25 2017
Edam, SK
Monday March 27 2017
Vermilion, AB
Wednesday March 29 2017
Cochrane, AB

 

19th Annual
Crescent Creek
Bull & Female Sale
Windy Willows
Bull Sale
Howe Red Angus
Bull Sale
Saturday April 1 2017
Goodeve, SK
Tuesday April 4 2017
Hodgeville, SK
Wednesday April 5 2017
Moose Jaw, SK

BOOK - 4935KB
FLIP ONLINE

WEIGHTS & SCROTALS

PART 1 - 3530KB
PART 2 - 7566

FLIP ONLINE

 

RSL Red Angus
Bull Sale
5th Annual
North Point Angus
Bull Sale
14th Annual
Young Dale Angus
Bull Sale

Friday April 7 2017
Saskatoon, SK

Saturday April 8 2017
Dawson Creek, BC
Tuesday April 11 2017
Alameda, SK

 

 
 
 
Building the Legacy
Sale 6
 
 
Saturday June 10 2017
Brandon, MB