v

v
2021 BULL SALES
 

DATE FARM/SALE NAME LOCATION
SALE
RESULTS
Feb 2 – Tue  Blairs.Ag Pursuit Of Excellence Bull Sale Sedley, SK  
Feb 13 - Sat MJT Cattle Co. Bull & Female Sale Edgerton, SK  
Feb 18 - Thu Nordal Farms Bull & Female Sale
Saskatoon, SK  
Feb 20- Sat Circle G Simmentals & Angus Innisfail, AB  
Mar 3 - Wed Rusylvia Cattle Co. Bull Sale Derwent, AB  
Mar 5 - Fri Chittick Family Farms Bull Sale Mayerthorpe, AB  
Mar 7 - Sun R Plus Bull & Female Sale Estevan, SK  
Mar 10 – Wed Pedersen Livestock Bull Sale Edgerton, AB  
Mar 10 – Wed BMB Brewin Farms Bull Sale Lethbridge, AB  
Mar 11 - Thu Bar E-L Bull & Female Sale Stettler, AB  
Mar 12 - Fri Richmond Ranch Ltd Bull & Female Sale Rumsey, AB  
Mar 13– Sat

LLB Angus Bull & Female Sale

Erskine, AB  
Mar 14 – Sun Early Sunset Bull & Female Sale Edam, SK
Mar 15 – Mon Remitall Farms Bull & Female Sale Olds, AB  
Mar 16 - Tue On Target Bull & Female Sale Barrhead, AB  
Mar 18 – Thu Allandale Angus Bull Sale Vermilion, AB
Mar 18 – Thu Ter-Ron Farms Bull & Female Sale Forestburg, AB  
Mar 20 Sat Poplar Meadows Bull Sale Houston, BC
Mar 23 – Tue U2 Connection Bull Sale Coaldale, AB
Mar 25 –Weds Golden Sunset Bull Sale Vermilion, AB  
Mar 25 –Weds Rivercrest Angus Bull Sale Alliance, AB  
Mar 26 - Fri Thistle Ridge Bulls Sale Taber, AB
Mar 27 - Sat Heart of the Valley Angus Bull Sale Courtenay, BC  
Mar 27 - Sat North Point Angus Bull Sale Dawson Creek, BC  
Mar 27 - Sat

Double F Cattle Co., Bull Sale

Prince Albert, SK  
Mar 29 - Mon Cockburn/Merit Cattle Co Bull Sale Briercrest, SK  
Mar 31 - Wed Hamilton Farms Bull & Female Sale Cochrane, AB  
Apr 2 - Fri RSL Red Angus Bull Sale Saskatoon, SK  
Apr 1 - Wed Howe Red Angus Moose Jaw, SK  
Apr 2 – Fri RSL Red Angus Bull Sale Saskatoon, SK  
Apr 3 – Sat Crescent Creek Angus Bull & Female Sale Goodeve, SK
Apr 6 - Tue Windy Willows Bull & Female Sale Hodgeville, SK
Apr 6 - Tue Diamond T Cattle Co. Bull & Female Sale Olds, AB  
Apr 7 - Weds Howe Red Angus & Charolais Bull Sale Moose Jaw, SK  
Apr 8 – Thu Nielson Land & Cattle Bull & Female Sale Craik, SK  
Apr 12 – Mon Riverside & Dersta Bull Sale Innisfail, AB
Apr 14 – Wed W Sunrise Angus Bull Sale Fort Macleod, AB
Apr 17 - Sat Wraz Red Angus Bull Sale Wawota, SK