v

v

2021 BULL SALE BOOKS

Blairs.Ag
Pursuit Of Excellence
Bull Sale
Back To The Basics
MJT Cattle Company
Bull & Female Sale

26th Annual
Nordal Farms
Bull & Female Sale

Tuesday February 2, 2021
Sedley, SK

Saturday February 13, 2021
Edgerton, SK

Thursday February 18, 2021
Saskatoon, SK

BOOK - ONLINE

 

Circle G
Simmentals & Angus

Bull Sale
Lone Stone Farms
Simmental &
Red Angus Bull Sale
36th Annual
Lewis Farms
Bull Sale
Saturday February 20, 2021
Innisfail, AB
Friday February 26, 2021
Westlock, AB
Saturday February 27, 2021
Stony Plain, AB

 

1st Annual
Rusylvia Cattle Co.
Bull Sale
10th Annual
Chittick Family
Bull Sale
R Plus Bull
& Female Sale
Wednesday March 3, 2021
Derwent, AB
Friday March 5, 2021
Mayerthorpe, AB
Sunday March 7, 2021
Estevan, SK



Pedersen Livestock
Bull Sale
18th Annual
BMB Brewin Farms
Bull Sale
Bar E-L
Bull & Female Sale
Wednesday March 10, 2021
Edgerton, AB
Wednesday March 10, 2021
Lethbridge, AB
Thursday March 11, 2021
Stettler, AB

 

 

Richmond Ranch
Bull & Female Sale
LLB Angus
Bull & Female Sale
Wheeler Stock Farm
Bull Sale
Friday March 12, 2021
Rumsey, AB
Saturday March 13, 2021
Erskine, AB
Saturday March 13, 2021
Saskatoon, SK

 

 

40th Annual
Early Sunset
Bull & Female Sale
Remitall Farms
Bull & Female Sale
21st Annual
OnTarget Bull
& Female Sale
Sunday March 14, 2021
Edam, SK
Monday March 15, 2021
Olds, AB
Tuesday March 16, 2021
Barrhead, AB


4th Annual
Allandale Angus
Bull Sale
Ter-Ron Farms
Bull & Female Sale
15th Annual
Yarrow Creek/Gurney
Bull Sale
Thursday March 18, 2021
Vermilion, AB
Thursday March 18, 2021
Forestburg, AB
Friday March 19, 2021
Lethbridge, AB

 

Poplar Meadows
Northern Alliance
Bull Sale

Highland Stock Farms
Bull Sale
U2 Connection
Bull Sale
Saturday March 20, 2021
Houston, BC
Saturday March 20, 2021
Bragg Creek, AB
Tuesday March 23, 2021
Coaldale, AB

 

4th Annual
Golden Sunset Ranch
Bull Sale
Rivercrest Angus
Bull Sale
Thistle Ridge
Bull Sale
Thursday March 25, 2021
Vermilion, AB
Thursday March 25, 2021
Alliance, AB
Friday March 26, 2021
Taber, AB


V
Heart of the
Valley Angus
Bull Sale
9th Annual
North Point Angus
Bull Sale
12th Annual
Double F Cattle Co.
Bull Sale
Saturday March 27, 2021
Courtenay, BC
Saturday March 27, 2021
Dawson Creek, BC
Saturday March 27, 2021
Prince Albert, SK


v
v
Cockburn/Merit
Annual Bull Sale
Hamilton Farms
Bull & Female Sale
37th Annual
Northern Progress
Bull Sale
Monday March 29, 2021
Briercrest, SK
Wednesday March 31, 2021
Cochrane, AB
Friday April 2, 2021
Saskatoon, SK


V
23rd Annual
Crescent Creek Angus
Bull & Female Sale
30th Annual
Lauron Red Angus
Bull & Female Sale
18th Annual
Windy Willows
Bull & Female Sale
Saturday April 3, 2021
Goodeve, SK
Saturday April 3, 2021
Didsbury, AB
Tuesday April 6, 2021
Hodgeville, SK


V
V
Diamond T Cattle Co.
Bull & Female Sale
31st Annual
Whitecap Charolais,
Rosso Charolais &
Howe Red Angus
Bull Sale
Nielson Land & Cattle
Red & Black Angus

Bull & Female Sale
Tuesday April 6, 2021
Olds, AB
Wednesday April 7, 2021
Moose Jaw, SK
Thursday April 8, 2021
Craik, SK

 

Wraz Red Angus
Bull Sale
3rd Annual
Riverside & Dersta
Bull Sale
W Sunrise Angus
Bull Sale
Saturday April 10, 2021
Wawota, SK
Monday April 12, 2021
Innisfail, AB
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Fort Macleod, AB